Quinceañera Reception Venue

Feeling blue?

Feeling above and beyond?

Or just simply feeling girly?

There are hundreds of color themes for the reception venue.  It all depends on what color you choose, how you picture it, and what decorations/over all theme you want your Quinceañera to be.

Don’t forget, that day is all about you and what you want!!!

About marialvenegas

I am a recent graduate from CSU East Bay! I earned a B.A. in Communications with an emphasis in Professional, Public, and Organizational Communication. I am an outgoing person who likes to meet new people. I enjoy writing research papers about different areas of communication. I love to dance, be with family and friends, and enjoy the good things in life. Feel free to ask me any questions about me or my blog! You are in for a ride...Enjoy!

Posted on July 18, 2012, in Event Planning and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

