Thriller Time!!!

Groomsmen, have you ever considered having a “thriller” dance!? If not, you just might have to consider this…

About marialvenegas

I am a recent graduate from CSU East Bay! I earned a B.A. in Communications with an emphasis in Professional, Public, and Organizational Communication. I am an outgoing person who likes to meet new people. I enjoy writing research papers about different areas of communication. I love to dance, be with family and friends, and enjoy the good things in life. Feel free to ask me any questions about me or my blog! You are in for a ride...Enjoy!

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Event Planning, Planificación de eventos and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

